Yamaha DVD-C961 user manual download

For Devices:Yamaha DVD-C961
Languages:English
Pages:51
Description:DVD-проигрыватель
You can view the full version and download it in PDF format.
Page 44 of 51
40
En
Setup Menu
3
Use the
numeric buttons (0-9)
to enter
your old six-digit password.
When doing this for the first time, enter
“000 000”.
If you forget your old six-digit
password, enter “000 000”.
4
Enter the new six-digit password.
5
Enter the new six-digit password again to
confirm the password.
6
Press
ENTER
to confirm your new
password.
The new six-digit password is now
valid.
Displaying DivX
®
external subtitle
files
The font sets listed below are available for
DivX
®
external subtitle files. This setting
allows you to see the proper font set on-screen
to match the subtitle file.
Select [DIVX SUBTITLE] in
“PREFERENCE PAGE”.
GROUP1
Albanian (sq), Breton (br), Catalan (ca),
Danish (da), Dutch (nl), English (en),
Faroese (fo), Finnish (fi), French (fr),
Gaelic (gd) German (de), Icelandic (is),
Irish (ga), Italian (it), Norwegian (no),
Portuguese (pt), Spanish (es), Swedish (sv)
GROUP2
Croatian (hr), Czech (cs), Hungarian (hu),
Polish (pl), Romanian (ro), Serbian (sr),
Slovak (sk), Slovenian (sl)
Some discs cannot be played depending on disc
characteristics or recording conditions.
Some external subtitle files may be displayed
incorrectly or not at all.
For external subtitle files, the following subtitle
format filename extensions are supported (note
that these files are not shown within the disc
navigation menu): .srt, .sub, .ssa, .smi
The filename of the movie file has to be repeated
at the beginning of the filename for the external
subtitle file.
The number of external subtitle files that can be
switched for the same movie file is limited to a
maximum of ten.
Resetting the system
You can reset all options and your personal
settings to the initial factory settings,
excluding your password for [PARENTAL]
and [DISC LOCK].
1
Select [DEFAULT] in “PREFERENCE
PAGE”.
2
Press
3
to select [RESET], and then press
ENTER
.
All settings are reset to the initial
factory settings.
Notes
Sample